Skip to content

Giving Thanks In The Midst Of Turmoil! November, 2012

November 21, 2012

THERE WILL BE NO SATANIC OPPRESSION THAT WILL HINDER YOUR THANKSGIVING OR PRAISE!

It’s Thanksgiving, but the truth of the matter is that a lot of people that I know may not feel thankful.   You see…the enemy has tried to steal their hope.  I see it all the time.  And I keep thinking:  “Wait a minute people!”    “This is what they have been waring us about.!”   You see, for those who are believers who go to church or follow the Word of The Lord…we are trained to know that:  “the day of adversity”…will come.  As sure as there is going to be a Monday every week…the “enemy of the brethern” is going to bring it.

The question not only is “WHAT ARE YOU GONNA DO?”….but it is also:  “CAN GOD BE TRUSTED?”   Of course  He ca be trusted.    Just think back to your last difficulty.   God can be trusted and you are going to have to prove that you believe it by giving Thanks!   It’s an act of freedom.  It’s an act of thanks.

If you are unable to grasp this…then right now I pray for your breakthrough.  I bind every lying spirit that is telling you that the Word Of God is of no effect!  I cancel every scheming strategy  of the enemy against you.  I release the power of God into your situation…right now by simply using THE NAME OF JESUS!   AMEN

My presence will go with you, and I will give you rest. (Exodus 33:14)

It is the Lord who goes before you. He will be with you; he will not fail you or forsake you. Do not fear or be dismayed. (Deuteronomy 31:8)

The eternal God is your refuge, and underneath are the everlasting arms. (Deuteronomy 33:27)

The Lord is a refuge for the oppressed, a stronghold in times of trouble. (Psalm 9:9-10)

I have set the Lord always before me. Because he is at my right hand, I will not be shaken. (Psalm 16:8)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

