Skip to content

Satanic Attacks in Dreams Are On Purpose! July 31, 2010

July 31, 2010

(1 Pet 4:12 KJV) Beloved, think it not strange concerning the fiery trial which is to try you, as though some strange thing happened unto you:
Did you put on your amour today?  What are you waiting for?    Please  tell me !

Some of the most fierce attacks  have happened to people in their dreams.   I have so many…I’ve even dreamed my fair share.

But, my purpose in this short writing is to tell you that the attacks are in purpose and they come to make you afRAID.

WHEN PEOPLE GET AFRAID…THEY ARE IN FEAR.   Fear is a belief that something that you do not want to happen will happen.  The purpose of fear is to get you out of the faith zone.  That takes you our of the realm of of God’s protection.  The GOOD NEWS is that you ONLY have to have a tiny amount of faith.

FAITH GROWS!!!    I SAID FAITH GROWS!
So know this:   When you have any dream  that you do not understand; get before God and ask Him to reveal the meaning to you and when He gives you your answers and instructions; be prepared my friend to act on it!!
The bible warns us that satan has many manuevers:
11Put on the full armor of God so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes.   Ephesians 6

3 Comments leave one →
  1. nikkele permalink
    August 29, 2010 8:51 pm

    Amen! This was timely.

  2. Vonda Simmons permalink
    September 12, 2010 5:09 pm

    I had a dream that i was pregnant and every where that i went to get help,it was if i saw satan standing afar off,he kept trying to cover my mouth and did not want me to speak in the dream,every person that i wanted to help me was not able to help. I truly believe that he wants me to abort my destiny in CHRIST JESUS,but,GOD already said not so,cry loud and spare not.

    • peacefulone permalink*
      September 12, 2010 5:45 pm

      Hi Vonda…I am not an expert but from my experience each dream is based on a personal fear. Pray and ask God to interpret the dream and ask what is the lesson to be learned. I would also pray that the fear will be removed.

      And I say unto you, Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you .

      LUKE 11: 9

Leave a Reply

