Skip to content

You Deserve The Glory by Juanita Bynum (Video) October 31 to November 6, 2009

October 30, 2009

 

juanita-bynum

3 Comments leave one →
  1. oluwatunmise Afolayan permalink
    April 1, 2011 12:18 pm

    i love how u sing u are my mentor

  2. ed nave permalink
    May 6, 2011 9:37 pm

    In whom we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of His grace. -eph 1:7
    I am living near the International House of Prayer in Kansas City. Immediately following a bad car wreck nearly 32 years ago, in which I sustained a severe brain injury, I was comatose for several months. Upon regaining conciousness, which was in itself slow and gradual, I discovered that I was profoundly physically disabled. And though I couldn’t fully comprehend this at the time, some of my cognitive abilities had suffered significant impairment.

    Pretty much a heathen before this accident, I was saved and baptized approx. 30 years ago and have been prayed for ALOT since then.
    For a long time I imagined that if ‘my healing’ were to occur, it would be abrupt; a ‘flash of lightning, clap of thunder’ sort of thing. But, to this day, it’s been much more a process than an event. A gradual transformation. And, while most of this metamorphosis has obviously been accomplished by a Power greater than me, much has required significant effort on my part.

    And this alteration of my reality is being effected kinda from the inside out. By that I mean that as my character has been healed, improvements in my level of physical functioning have also occurred.

    I started having a revelation of the blood of Jesus about 5 years ago which has certainly unfolded as I have sutdied it. Without a doubt, the blood is where the power is.

    It has become obvious that the blood of Christ is indispensible when engaging in spiritual warfare. Please pray that He would continue to heal me and raise me up to do His will, by the power of His blood! And, more than anything, that I would submit to His will and stop smoking cigarettes before they REALLY cause me problems!

    Thanks!!

    p.s. IHOP-KC is a 24/7 house of prayer that opened in September of 1999. The website is http://www.ihop.org.

    Check out the free webstream for some incredible worship, praise and prayer!! Nuttin’but butblood…

    -ed

    Healing is the bread

    of the children.

    He sent His word and healed them and delivered them from ALL their destructions.

    Ps 107:20

    • peacefulone permalink*
      May 9, 2011 4:09 pm

      Dearest Ed…you Blessed us with your comments. We just want to encourage you to meet Jesus at the foot of the cross…and Oh yes…we’d be honored to supplicate in prayer for you and to join our faith with yours thanking God for the manifestation of your TOTAl healing. We are totally looking forward to linking to the site. Think truly that this is God sent! Blessings & Love

Leave a Reply

