Skip to content

Make The Devil Release Your Money! by Elaine Davenport October 31 – November 6, 2009

October 30, 2009

 

 

It was great warfare.  Someone owed me a huge amount of money.  Somehow when it came time for them to pay; they didn’t want to.  When I asked them in normal conversation when I could have it.  They casually replied that they really couldn’t say.  “It depends…”   they replied.

 

I was shocked.  In fact, too shocked to get angry.  I immediately went to pray.  When I prayed, I gave it all to God.

 

It wasn’t the person, I understood that.  The enemy wanted to test me.  Test my faith that is.  He wanted to see what I would do.  I had a very intimate conversation with GOd about it.  I was confident that God would take care of it.  God saw to it that I was paid early the very next day.

 

The enemy can make asignments on your money and you cancel those assignments:

Any financial assignment against my finances are broken now.

Any curse of poverty, negative deficits, lack, loss or debt is broken now in the name of Jesus.

The Lord leads me and teaches me to profit.  I apply what I’ve learned at all times.

I am rich because of the Blessing of The Lord!

God takes pleasure in my prosperity because I am His servant!

God will increase me more and more me and my children.

Whatever I do prospers because I meditate in the Word night and day.

I am blessed in the city  and blessed in the field.

I am more than a conqueror.

I am rewarded of the Lord openly; I pray in secret.

I diligently seek the Lord and He rewards me for that.

if_you_do_not_stand_firm_in_your_faith_you_tshirt-p235799619036169665uh7s_400

Stand in faith for your finances, your healing, your family, whatever it is…stand in faith!





No comments yet

Leave a Reply

