Skip to content

Spritual Warfare Prayer For The Day! by Elaine Davenport

October 3, 2009

Warfarelp

Father God Most High, I thank You!  I thank You that You gave me power to tread on serpents and scorpions and over any thing that creepeth.  I will keep Your Words knowing that You will love me and abode in me.  I abide in You and You in me and I will ask what I will and it shall be done unto me.  I know that this will glorify You and that I will bear much fruit and I am Your disciple.  I know that the BLOOD OF JESUS covers me and protects me.

I bind the strongman that would try to come against me and my family and friends.  (Name the person (s).)  I have thekeys to the kingdom and whatsoever I bind on this earth will be bound in heaven and whatsoev er I loose on earth shall be loosed in heaven.  I know I have the power to defeat the enemy and that nothing…nothing shall by any means hurt me.  As a disciple I have power and authority over the enemy and  I exercise that authority whenever I need to.  I have the peace of God.  I’m free from the law of sin and death.  I’m free.  The Lord is my confidence and keeps my foot from being taken.  The LOrd is my strength and a very present help in trouble.  I call on the name of the Lord and I am delivered.    He hath delivered my soul in peace from the battle that was against me.  I win!  I win!  Praise God!  In Jesus Name!


2 Comments leave one →
  1. Andrea Hall permalink
    October 5, 2009 11:26 am

    I simply love this. I added it to my daily prayer. We need all the word we can. This is powerful stuff. I love it. keep up the God work.
    Lady-Andrea

    • peacefulone permalink*
      October 5, 2009 12:29 pm

      Hey Girl! How ya doing? Thanks so much for stopping by. You are a Blessing! If you want to write; we’ll publish it. Blessings & Love

Leave a Reply

