Skip to content

I Call You Faithful by The Daystar Singers (Music Video) Monday, August 18, 2008

August 18, 2008

4 Comments leave one →
  1. princess efe permalink
    October 27, 2008 1:48 pm

    i like very much this song I CALL YOU FAITHFUL. God is really faithful indeed. He is faithful to his promises, faithful to love, faithful to His promises faithful to his words. AMEN. I always play this song and it touches my heart and redeemed my soul. It is a wonderful song for me. When I was in difficult times I played this song and listen and I was revived again. This is a miracle song. AMEN.

  2. chico permalink
    March 3, 2009 1:26 am

    I was channel flipping and the black lady singing on this show was blatently wearing the cross on her necklace upside down. It was very blatant. A sign of Satanism.

  3. Rachelle Stewart permalink
    November 24, 2009 5:57 am

    I totally enjoy your praise and worship Daystar Singers.

    I would like to make a request if at all posible. Would you guys sing “Makes Me Wanna Shout” so that I may watch and hear you guys sing it over the internet?

    I first heard that song when I was watching you guys on television. I was truly touched by the annointing that flowed from your spirits to mines and I’m certain that in transended through0ut the world.

Leave a Reply

