Skip to content

The Shout of El Shaddai! by Paul Wilbur (Music Video) (Sunday, March 2, 2008)

February 25, 2008

paul_wilbur.jpg

ANOINTED RECORDING ARTIST PAUL WILBUR

4 Comments leave one →
  1. anne and Christopher permalink
    June 6, 2008 6:57 pm

    Wonderful music thank you

  2. peacefulone permalink*
    June 6, 2008 9:25 pm

    Blessings! Thanks for stopping in…he makes wonderful music!

  3. Wendy Herko permalink
    December 8, 2008 9:31 pm

    I’ve been blessed by your anointed music for years…thanks! As I listened to ‘The Shout of El Shaddai’ I start to just catch a glimpse of God as the Lord of Hosts. Thanks for sharing this song.

  4. March 23, 2009 11:08 pm

    Ps and you tupe.
    Dear Paul Wilburm, I like to take this optunitie for being open to the Holy Spirit. I have lissernd to your worship songs for some year now, every song I have heard has touch my heart by the Spirit of the Living God amen. I pray the Lord continue to use you and anoint you and give you strength, And may you Know the supernatural power of the Holy Ghost. Bless you in Jesus name amen. My e-mail address is(kevin.baker4sky.com)
    Keep going Paup and your team to for they come under the faver og The Lord of Hosts which in turn is on you to Paul Wilburm . Love in the name of Yeshorer from Kevin Baker. Ps for give my speling .

Leave a Reply

