Skip to content

The 2008 Prophecy and You! by Elaine Davenport (Wednesday, January 2, 2008)

January 1, 2008


I loved 2007! However, I sure am glad that 2008 is here! I love God, He loves me! He loves you too!

I went last night to hear the 2008 prophecy! Whoa! It is incredible. I thought about it really hard. I’m not here to tell you exactly what was said last night where I was because God didn’t call for me to teach a lesson on it. Without my really explaining it, someone might misunderstand it and I’d do more harm than good.

I encourage you to go and find out for yourself from the shepherd that God has assigned to your life. I vow this year to resist the enemy’s gun or to give him any bullets so he can shoot me in Jesus Name. I take my faith walk very seriously and though this is not the prophecy I will also encourage you to move in as close to God as you can, increase your prayer life, start really praying for the people who “bother” you, make you disgusted etc. and pray for wisdom in all that you do.

Have a Blessed 2008 and because of your faithfulness, I’m believing it will be way better than last year.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

