Skip to content

I Know My Redeemer Lives! (You Tube Video)

December 11, 2007

Sweet Comments at DazzleJunction.com
Christian Comments – CafeSozofaithcenter.wordpress.com

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Kalenzi Samuel permalink
    April 18, 2008 4:51 pm

    I think mullen is a God’s chosen to exhibit God’s love to a hurting World through music

  2. Maria M permalink
    June 24, 2008 6:49 am

    Thank you it has been too long since i have heard this song! I cant believe and I also can that the lord can touch us when we least expect it. this is what I needed. the lord can use any one of us at anytime. thank you for beeing a faithful servant you dont know how you have helped me and my family!!!!

  3. peacefulone permalink*
    June 24, 2008 12:16 pm

    Bless you Maria! We thank God for the obedience of Nicole Mullen to sing for the Lord! God backed it….that’s for sure! Please keep coming back! Blessings & Love

  4. Dorothy permalink
    June 27, 2008 8:23 pm

    Thank you so much for lifting my spirits today. If there is anything that I know it is that MY REDEEMER LIVES!
    I would ask for you prayers for our family as we go through a very rough time right now. My sister, who lives with us and is mentally challenged is being falsely accused of child molestation . We know the truth and that truth has set us free, The case has been closed 3 times but this family refuses to accept the truth and are continuing to come after my sister and my family. They have taken it back to the grand jury for a 2nd time and have now gotten an indictment against her. I don’t understand why we must keep suffering through this but I want you to know that I have found HOPE in hearing this somg and the reassurance of knowing that my Redeemer lives.

    God Bless You,

    Dorothy

  5. peacefulone permalink*
    June 27, 2008 9:53 pm

    Dearest Dorothy…please stand in faith! Your Redeemer Loves and He Lives!
    Let’s pray:

    Father, we lift up this family right now. We stand before Your throne in the Authority of Jesus and we plead the Blood. We’re asking for a supernatural impartation of Wisdom and Peace for them. We release their ministering angels to get out in front of them to prosper their way. You are the waymaker, You go before them and make the crooked places straight, You break in pieces the gates of brass and cut asunder the bars of iron!

    You are an Almighty God! If You could deliver the children of Israel out of the grasp of Pharoah and all of Egypt; surely You can deliver this family from the evil that threatens to beset them. We ask for a remedy and complete restoration and vindication. We could it done in Jesus Name. Amen

  6. lori permalink
    June 28, 2008 1:45 am

    i praise my God in heaven for sending this most precious gift………JESUS! were it not for this i would surely be dead……..literally! i use this song, and others like it daily to remind me what i KNOW to be true……
    irreguardless of how i feel at the moment.
    please pray for healing for me……body AND mind. i am dealing with soooo many changes right now and most times do not feel up to the struggle…….thank you

  7. peacefulone permalink*
    June 28, 2008 10:51 pm

    Dear Lori! Stand in faith. You don’t have to face anything, Jesus will do it for you. God says cast your burden on Him because He cares for you! He meant it. He;s just waiting to hear you say: “Lord, this one’s yours.” Blessings & Love

  8. Barbara H. Williams permalink
    July 15, 2008 5:28 am

    … an absolutely soul-wrenching rendition!

  9. peacefulone permalink*
    July 16, 2008 10:04 am

    Amen Sister Barbara! It’s Blessed!

  10. princess efe permalink
    October 27, 2008 2:39 pm

    I HAVE NOT YET BEGUN LISTENING TO THIS SONG MY TEARS STARTS FALLING. BECAUSE GOD IS ONLY MY HOPE FOR EVERYTHING. I AM BLESSED SO MUCH EVEN I HAVE ALOT OF DIFFICULTIES BY NOW. I FEEL I AM LIKE JOB NOW BUT GOD IS REALLY MY REDEMER. AMEN.

Leave a Reply

