Skip to content

It’s Cool Beans to me! by Elaine Davenport (Wednesday, October 24, 2007)

October 23, 2007

I got myself a prayer posse!  They aren’t people who say they’ll pray and innocently won’t.  They’ll pray on the spot and won’t stop if necessary.  They hear from God and if I cross their mind in any way; they begin to pray.   When they pray, they don’t stop.  They love to pray.  i don’t mean pray to be seen, but I mean they love to pray.  If someone says, I’m having an all night prayer at my house on Friday night, they come.  It took me five years to find just the right group.  God ordered my steps.  It has given me great joy and changed my life.  We glean off of each other.  find yourself a prayer group.  People who operate on a level that you are on or higher.  You’ll be glad that you did!  Don’t think that you have to be a certain age…old.  It’s not true…you can be any age.  Get in faith.  Perfect your praying.  That’s cool beans! 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

